Get the most out of your Shopify store with our trusted Shopify professionals
Yes, you may choose your coverage hours. Please give us 1 week's notice so we can make preparations.
Our turnaround time for set up and migration are 2 to 3 weeks, 40 hours worth.
You may contact your dedicated account manager through phone, email, or Skype.
Yes, you can. If they have changes, inform us within the 40 hours of service for and customization or update, and we'll gladly do it.
Go to our website, log in to your user account, and select the new plan you want. Your upgrade or downgrade will take effect on the next business day.
For new customers, cancel your plan within 14 days of your subscription date and you will have the total amount of your payment credited back to you within 10 business days.
When you subscribe to the monthly plan, you are not locked into any agreements. Meanwhile, when you subscribe to the 3 and 6 month plans, you are locked in for those periods, and if you cancel your plan prematurely, you will be charged a $1000 termination fee.
We provide a full refund if you cancel your plan within 14 days from your subscription date for new customers. If you cancel your plan after 14 days, you will be billed for the entire month for our services.
Don't have an account yet? Sign Up
Sign Up to hire your Pros
By signing up, you agree to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy.
Already have an account? Sign In